Congratulations to the Boys Basketball District 1 - 1A Champions! Way to go, boys! You’ve had an EPIC season so far!

Pictured: Front Row (L to R) - Wesley Alford, Mgr. Carson Mock, David Wiggins, and Shane White. Back Row (L to R) - Taylor Beck, K'eontae Sanders, Connor Gaither, Tristan Petty, Connor Varnum, Cage Wibbing, Adam Hall, Alonzo Wright, Zach Williams, Latrell Sanders, and Rhett Turner.

Submitted by Kalli McMillan