Skip to content

Third Grade

Stacie Abbott

Math & Science

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2483

Email:  stacie.abbott@walton.k12.fl.us

Andrea Andrews

Language Arts & Science

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2484

Email:  andrea.andrews@walton.k12.fl.us

Wauneka Cameron

Math & Science

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2485

Email:  Wauneka.Cameron@walton.k12.fl.us

Holly Corne

Math & Science

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2430

Email:  Holly.Corne@walton.k12.fl.us

Remind:  text:  @kdh3e7 to 81010

Beverly Morrison

Language Arts & Science

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2486

Email:  MorrisonB@walton.k12.fl.us

Lindsey Williams

Language Arts & Social Studies

Phone:  850.892.1260 x2480

Email:  lindsey.williams@walton.k12.fl.us

Learning In Action

3rd grade make human bodies. We traced our bodies then added brain, hearts, lungs, and stomach as we learned about the different parts.